Francesca e Luigi – Dirty Disco

Written by on 2022-12-21

Francesca e Luigi - Dirty Disco


1. Bomb The Borderline
2. Acting Like a B-star
3. Damn You
4. Dirty Disco
5. Go Before You Fucking Waste It
6. Caravan of Love
7. Supernova Star
8. Victoria Park
9. (I’m a) Magical Mystery Tour
10. If You Catch Me Now
11. Dirty Prayer
12. You Will Never Find Me
13. Hurting Myself
14. Christmas Love (And The Snow’s So White)


released February 4, 2022

Jessica Brannefors – vocals
Martin Permer – synths, vocals & programming
Art design by Martin Permer
Photography by Mikael Göthage
Photography assistance by Freja Svensson
Makeup by Emil Löfström and Jessica Brannefors
Logo design by Peter Nielsen
Recorded at River View Studio, Hey! It’s Enrico Pallazzo!
Mastered by Hans Olsson
All songs written and produced by Martin Permer


Italo Disco Classic

Radio Max Italo

Current track